Beachcomber Biscornu

My 2nd exchange piece for 2007. This is the biscornu I stitched for Renée, for the Robin’s Nest Biscornu Exchange. This is a biscornu I first saw at the fabulous Jayne’s Attic last year but only came out as a chart in February 2007.

Bisc Bisc 2

Side Detail

  • Designer: Alchemy Stitchcraft
  • Name of Design: Beachcomber Biscornu
  • Fabric: 28ct cashel linen – Vintage Country Mocha
  • Threads: Needle Necessities, Anchor
  • Beads: Mill Hill petite seed
  • Started: 17 February 2007
  • Finished: 22 February 2007

For my main blog entry click here

2 Responses to Beachcomber Biscornu

  1. […] For more info about this finish click on: 2007 Finishes […]

  2. ausxser says:

    Oh that is so pretty 🙂

    I’m really enjoying stitching these too!

    Tannia

Leave a comment